Electrometallurgy 2012

Electrometallurgy 2012

Editor(s): Michael Free, Michael Moats, Georges Houlachi, Edouard Asselin, Antoine Allanore, Jim Yurko, Shijie Wang

Published Online: 15 MAY 2012 09:17AM EST

Print ISBN: 9781118291177

Online ISBN: 9781118371350

DOI: 10.1002/9781118371350

About this Book

Proceedings of a symposium sponsored by The Metallurgy and Materials Society of CIM and the Hydrometallurgy and Electrometallurgy Committee of the Extraction and Processing Division of TMS (The Minerals, Metals & Materials Society)
Held during the TMS 2012 Annual Meeting & Exhibition Orlando, Florida, USA, March 11-15, 2012

Table of contents

    1. You have free access to this content
  1. Part I: Session I

    1. Electrometallurgy - Now and in the Future (pages 1–27)

      Michael Free, Michael Moats, Tim Robinson, Neale Neelameggham, Georges Houlachi, Marco Ginatta, David Creber and George Holywell

    2. The Deposition of Smooth Metallic Molybdenum from Aqueous Electrolytes Containing Molybdate Ions (pages 65–75)

      Thomas J. Morley, Leah Penner, Paul Schaffer, Stefan K. Zeisler, Thomas J. Ruth, François Benard and Edouard Asselin

  2. Part II: Session II

  3. Part III: Session III

    1. Developments in Base Metal Electrowinning Cellhouse Design (pages 147–156)

      Tim Robinson, Kathryn C. Sole, Michael S. Moats, Frank K. Crundwell, Masatsugu Moritmitsu and Lauri Palmu

  4. Part IV: Session IV

    1. Electrochemical Evaluation of Petzite Leaching (pages 227–235)

      Laurence G. Dyer, Maziar Eghbalnia, David G. Dixon, John Rumball and Edouard Asselin

    2. You have free access to this content
    3. You have free access to this content