Incorrect Spelling of Author Name in the Article by Seror et al (Arthritis Care Res [Hoboken], April 2010)


  • Raphaèle Seror,

  • Xavier Mariette,

  • Simon Bowman,

  • Gabriel Baron,

  • Jacques Eric Gottenberg,

  • Hendrika Boostma,

  • Elke Theander,

  • Athanasios Tzioufas,

  • Claudio Vitali,

  • Philippe Ravaud,

  • On Behalf of The European League Against Rheumatism Sjögren's Task Force


This article corrects:

    In the article by Seror et al in the April 2010 issue of Arthritis Care & Research (pages 551–558) the surname of the sixth author was misspelled. This author's name should have been shown as Hendrika Bootsma.

    We regret the error.