Random Circuit Breaker Network Model for Unipolar Resistance Switching


  • Seung Chul Chae,

  • Jae Sung Lee,

  • Sejin Kim,

  • Shin Buhm Lee,

  • Seo Hyoung Chang,

  • Chunli Liu,

  • Byungnam Kahng,

  • Hyunjung Shin,

  • Dong-Wook Kim,

  • Chang Uk Jung,

  • Sunae Seo,

  • Myoung-Jae Lee,

  • Tae Won Noh


This article corrects:

    DOI: 10.1002/adma.200702024

    In the author affiliation list, Dr. S. Seo and Dr. M.-J. Lee are incorrectly listed as currently being at Ewha Womans University. In addition, the affiliations for Prof. D.-W. Kim are not represented correctly. The correct affiliations of these authors are given below:

    1. [+] Present address: Division of Nano Sciences and Department of Physics, Ewha Womans University, Seoul 120-750, Korea.

    Prof. D.-W. Kim[+]Dr. S. Seo, Dr. M.-J. Lee
    Department of Applied PhysicsSamsung Advanced Institute
    Hanyang Universityof Technology
    Ansan, Gyeonggi-do 426-791 (Korea)Suwon 440-600 (Korea)

    The editorial office apologizes for any inconvenience caused.