Get access

EUCheMS Lectureships: D. Milstein and N. Martín / European Sustainable Chemistry Energy Award: Marc Taillefer / Presidential Green Chemistry Challenge Awards: R. M. Waymouth, J. L. Hedrick, and G. W. Coates / Liebig Memorial Medal: W. Thiel / Also in the News: H. Schwarz


original image
Get access to the full text of this article