Get access

Honorary Membership of the Gesellschaft Deutscher Chemiker: G. S. Fischer and E. Winterfeldt / Liebig Lectureship: G. Mloston / Innovation Prize in Medicinal/Pharmaceutical Chemistry: C. Ottmann / Raimund Stadler Prize: A. Walther / DuPont Young Professor Grants: X. Duan and J. Seibel / Members of the Deutsche Akademie der Technikwissenschaften: E. W. Meijer and P. Schwille / Körber Prize: M. Mann


original image
Get access to the full text of this article