Get access

National Medal of Science: A. J. Bard, J. B. Goodenough, and M. F. Hawthorne / National Medal of Technology and Innovation: F. H. Arnold and R. S. Langer / Alexander von Humboldt Professorship: M. W. Ribbe / ICS Prize of Excellence: A. Gedanken and I. Marek / ICS Gold Medal: R. D. Levine / Infosys Prize: A. Ajayaghosh


original image