Get access

Otto Hahn Prize: F. Krausz / DECHEMA Prize: T. Scheibel / Singapore Young Scientist Award: Y. R. Chi / Science Award Electrochemistry: K. J. J. Mayrhofer / President of the Gesellschaft Deutscher Chemiker: T. Geelhaar / Eric and Sheila Samson Prime Minister's Prize for Innovation in Alternative Fuels for Transportation: G. A. Olah und G. K. S. Prakash / TEVA Award for Excellence: A. Brik und D. S. Tawfik / Marcel Benoist Prize: M. Grätzel / Meienhofer Award: H. Kessler


original image
Get access to the full text of this article