Winners of the 2005 American college of rheumatology annual slide competition


  • American College of Rheumatology Audiovisual Aids Subcommittee

    Search for more papers by this author
    • Terry M. Wolpaw, MD (Chair), Cleveland, Ohio; Alan N. Baer, MD, Buffalo, New York; Eric P. Gall, MD, Chicago, Illinois; Marc L. Miller, MD, Portland, Maine; Erika H. Noss, MD, Boston, Massachusetts; Kathleen M. O'Neil, MD, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

No abstract is available for this article.