Winners of the 2012 American College of Rheumatology Annual Image Competition


  • American College of Rheumatology Audiovisual Aids Subcommittee

    Search for more papers by this author
    • Members of the Audiovisual Aids Subcommittee of the American College of Rheumatology Committee on Education: Brian E. Daikh, MD, Portland, Maine (Chair); Alan N. Baer, MD, Baltimore, Maryland; Eric P. Gall, MD, Tucson, Arizona; Kristine M. Lohr, MD, Lexington, Kentucky; Janet Maynard, MD, Baltimore, Maryland; Erika H. Noss, MD, Boston, Massachusetts; Kathleen M. O'Neil, MD, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma; Andrea Ramirez, MD, Phoenix, Arizona; Lee Anderson, RN, BSN, Champlin, Minnesota (ARHP representative); Nancy Baker, ScD, OTR/L, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (ARHP representative); Iris Davidson, BSR, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (ARHP representative).

No abstract is available for this article.