SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION

Andres Ayuela

Centro de Fisica de Materiales CSIC-UPV/EHU—CFM

Paseo Manuel de Lardizabal

n 4 San Sebastian Guipuzcoa 20018

Spain

E-mail: swxayfea@sw.ehu.es

Josef Paldus

Department of Applied Mathematics

University of Waterloo

200 University Ave W

Waterloo, Ontario

Canada N2L 3G1

E-mail: paldus@uwaterloo.ca

Sangwook Wu

Department of Chemistry

University of North Carolina

Kenan Building A204

Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3290

USA

E-mail: sangwoow@email.unc.edu

Connie Nelin

6008 Maurys Trail

Austin, TX 78730

USA

E-mail: nelin@austin.rr.com

Ricardo Mendez-Fragoso

Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México

Instituto de Física

Apartado Postal 20-364

México, D. F. 01000

Mexico

E-mail: rmf@fisica.unam.mx

Steve Scheiner

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Utah State University

Logan, UT 84322-0300

USA

E-mail: scheiner@cc.usu.edu

Josep Oliva

CSIC—Institute of Chemical Physics

Serrano, 119

Madrid 28006

Spain

E-mail: J.M.Oliva@iqfr.csic.es

John Perdew

Department of Physics

Tulane University

New Orleans, LA 70118

USA

E-mail: perdew@tulane.edu

Richard Squire

Department of Chemistry

West Virginia University

Institute of Technology

Orndorff Hall

Montgomery, WV 25136

USA

E-mail: rhsquire@suddenlink.net

Jane S. Murray

Department of Chemistry

Cleveland State University

18860 Timber Lane

Cleveland, OH 44126

USA

E-mail: jsmurray@uno.edu

Viraht Sahni

Department of Physics

Brooklyn College

The Graduate School of the City University of New York

2900 Bedford Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11210-2889

USA

E-mail: vsahni@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Paul Bagus

Department of Chemistry

University of North Texas

1155 Union Circle #305070

Denton, TX 76203-5017

USA

E-mail: bagus@unt.edu

Edward Boudreaux

Department of Chemistry

University of New Orleans

2910 East 121st Court

Thornton, CO 80241

USA

E-mail: eaboudre@yahoo.com

Christopher Roland

Department of Physics

North Carolina State University

Riddick Hall, Rm. 319D

Raleigh, NC 8202

USA

E-mail: cmroland@ncsu.edu

Jose Pena

Universidad Autonoma Metropolitana—Ciencias Basicas

Av. San Pablo 180, G-010

Mexico D.F. 02200

Mexico

E-mail: jjpg@correo.azc.uam.mx

Lulu Huang

Naval Research Laboratory—Code 6390

4555 Overlook Ave. SW Washington, DC 20375

USA

E-mail: huang@nrl.navy.mil

Mitsutaka Okumura

Department of Chemistry

Osaka University

Graduate School of Science

1-1 Machikaneyamacho

Toyonaka, Osaka 560-0043

Japan

E-mail: ok@chem.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp

Taku Onishi

Graduate School of Engineering

Mie University

1577 Kurimamachiya Mie, Tsu 5178507

Japan

E-mail: taku@chem.mie-u.ac.jp

Olga Dolgounitcheva

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Auburn University

179 Chemistry Building

Auburn, AL 36849

USA

E-mail: ozd0001@auburn.edu

Paul Seybold

Department of Chemistry

Wright State University

3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy

Dayton, OH 45435-0001

USA

E-mail: paul.seybold@wright.edu

Ron Shepard

Division of Chemistry

Argonne National Lab

9700 S. Cass Ave

Argonne, IL 60439

USA

E-mail: shepard@tcg.anl.gov

Carlos Quintanar

Universidad Nacional Aut¢noma de México

UNAM—Facultad de Ciencias

Centro de Fisica Aplicada y Tecnolog

A.P. 1-1010 Querétaro Querétaro 76000

Mexico

E-mail: cqs@matrix.super.unam.mx

Toru Saito

Department of Chemistry

Osaka University

Graduate School of Science

1-1 Machikaneyama, Toyonaka

Osaka 560-0043

Japan

E-mail: tsaito@chem.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp

César Almora-Díaz

Instituto de Física

Física Teórica

Apdo. Postal 20-364

México D.F. 01000

Mexico

E-mail: xalmora@yahoo.com.mx

Kimikazu Sugimori

Faculty of Social Work

Kinjo University

1200 Kasama Hakusan

Ishikawa 924-8511

Japan

E-mail: sugimori@kinjo.ac.jp

Jerome Percus

New York University—CIMS

251 Mercer St

New York, NY 10012

USA

E-mail: percus@cims.nyu.edu

Dmitri Kilin

Department of Chemistry

QTP

Univeristy of Florida

Gainesville, FL 32611

USA

E-mail: dkilin@gmail.com

Kizashi Yamaguchi

Department of Chemistry

Osaka University

Graduate School of Science

1-1 Machikaneyama

Toyonaka, Osaka 560-0043

Japan

E-mail: yama@chem.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp

Jerzy Leszczynski

Department of Chemistry

Jackson State University

1400 J. R. Lynch St.

P. O. Box 17910

Jackson, MS 39217

USA

E-mail: jerzy@icnanotox.org

Roberto Cammi

Dipartimento di Chimica G.I.A.F

Universita' di Parma

Parco Area delle Scienze

17A Parma Parma 43100

Italy

E-mail: chifi@unipr.it

Yasutaka Kitagawa

Department of Chemistry

Osaka University

Graduate School of Science

1-1 Machikaneyama

Toyonaka, Osaka 560-0043

Japan

E-mail: kitagawa@chem.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp

Luke Burke

Department of Chemistry

Rutgers University

315 Penn Street

Camden, NJ 08102

USA

E-mail: burke@camden.rutgers.edu

Brian Papas

Department of Chemistry

North Carolina State University

604E Cox Hall

Raleigh, NC 27695

USA

E-mail: bnpapas@ncsu.edu

Svetlana Malinovskaya

Department of Physics

Stevens Institute of Technology

Castle Point on Hudson

Hoboken, NJ 07030

USA

E-mail: smalinov@stevens.edu

David Micha

University of Florida—QTP

POB 118435

Gainesville, FL 32611-8435

USA

E-mail: micha@qtp.ufl.edu

Artem Masunov

Department of Chemistry and Department of Physics

University of Central Florida

NanoScience Technology Center

12424 Research Pavilion Ste 400

Orlando, FL 32826

USA

E-mail: amasunov@mail.ucf.edu

Mitsuo Shoji

Osaka University

Graduate School of Science

1-1 Machikaneyama

Toyonaka, Osaka 560-0043

Japan

E-mail: mshoji@chem.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp

Peter Winkler

Department of Physics

University of Nevada

2201664 N. Virginia St.

Reno, NV 89557-0220

USA

E-mail: winkler@physics.unr.edu

R. K. Nesbet

IBM Almaden Research Center

K10F/D01

650 Harry Road

San Jose, CA 95120-6099

USA

E-mail: rkn@almaden.ibm.com

Mel Levy

Department of Chemistry

Tulane University

New Orleans, LA 70118

USA

E-mail: mlevy@tulane.edu