SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION

Yuriko Aoki

Kyushu University

Department of Material Sciences

Faculty of Engineering Sciences

6-1 Kasuga-Park

Kasuga, Fukuoka 816-8580

Japan

T: +81-92-583-8834

E-mail: aoki@cube.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Kamal Bhattacharyya

Burdwan University

Department of Chemistry

BU Burdwan 713104

India

T: +91-342-2557812

E-mail: pchemkb@yahoo.com

Tania Cordova-Sintjago

University of Florida

Medicinal Chemistry

1600 SW Archer Road

Gainesville, Florida 32610

United States

T: 352-273-7744

E-mail: taniacsintjago@ufl.edu

Chandre Dharma-Wardana

National Research Council of Canada

Institute of Microstructural Sciences

1200 Montreal Road

Ottawa, Ontario K1k3G5

Canada

T: 613-993-9393

E-mail: chandre.dharma@yahoo.ca

Olga Dolounitcheva

Auburn University

Chemistry and Biochemistry

179 Chemistry Building

Auburn, Alabama 36849

United States

T: 334-844-2506

E-mail: ozd0001@auburn.edu

Kimichika Fukushima

Toshiba Nuclear Engineering Service Corporation

Advanced Nuclear System Engineering Department

8, Shinsugita-cho, Isogo-ku

Yokohama, Kanagawa 235-8523

Japan

T: +81-45-770-2410

E-mail: kimichika1a.fukushima@glb.toshiba.co.jp

Eugenio Garribbba

University of Sassari

Department of Chemistry

Via Vienna 2

Sassari I-01700

Italy

T: +39-07-922-9487

E-mail: garribba@uniss.it

Markus Ernst Gruner

University of Duisburg-Essen

Faculty of Physics

Lotharstr. 1

Duisburg NRW 47048

Germany

T: +49-203-379-3654

E-mail: Markus.Gruner@uni-due.de

Ben Hall

University of Florida

Department of Physics

2220 New Physics Building

Gainesville, Florida 32611

United States

T: 352-392-6713

E-mail: hall@qtp.ufl.edu

Shuhei Kawamoto

Kanazawa University

Graduate School of Natural Science and

Technology

Kanazawa

Japan

E-mail: kawamoto@cphys.s.kanazawa-u.ac.jp

Noriyuki Kurita

Toyohashi University of Technology

Department of Computer Science and

Engineering

1-1 Hibarigaoka

Tenpaku-cho, Toyohashi 441-8580

Japan

T: +81-532-44-6875

E-mail: kurita@cs.tut.ac.jp

Renato Lemus

Instituto de Ciencias Nucleares

Estructura de la Materia

Ciudad Universitaria

Mexico City DF 04510

Mexico

T: 52-55-56224673

E-mail: renato@nucleares.unam.mx

Norman March

Oxford University

Oxford

United Kingdom

E-mail: giuseppe.angilella@ct.infn.it

David Micha

University of Florida - QTP

POB 118435 CAMPUS MAIL

Gainesville, Florida 32611-8435

United States

T: 352-392-6977

E-mail: micha@qtp.ufl.edu

Burkhard Militzer

University of California, Berkeley

Department of Earth and Planetary Science

Department of Astronomy

MC 4767, Berkeley, California 94720

United States

T: 510-643-7414

E-mail: militzer@berkeley.edu

Taku Mizukami

Japan Institute of Science and Technology

Department of Materials Sciences

1-1, Asahidai Nomi

Ishikawa 923-1211

Japan

F+81-90-8703-0404

E-mail: tac.mizukami@gmail.com

Andrew Ng

University of British Columbia

Physics & Astronomy

6224 Agricultural Road

Vancouver, British Columbia

Canada V6T1Z1

T: 604-261-3828

E-mail: akh.ng@shaw.ca

Taku Onishi

Mie University

Department of Engineering

1577 Kurimamachiya

Mie, Tsu 5178507

Japan

T: +81-59-231-9767

E-mail: taku@chem.mie-u.ac.jp

Juan Jose Peña

Universidad Autonoma Metropolitana

Ciencias Basicas

Av. San Pablo 180, G-010

Mexico D.F. 02200

T: 52-55-318-9576

E-mail: jjpg@correo.azc.uam.mx

Burke Ritchie

University of California

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

POB 808

Livermore, California 94550-5642

United States

T: 925-423-9180

E-mail: ritchie1@llnl.gov

Notker Rösch

Technische Universitt München

Department Chemie

Theoretische Chemie

Lichtenbergstrasse 4 Garching n/a 85748

Germany

T: +49-89-289-13620

E-mail: roesch@theochem.tu-muenchen.de

Hiroaki Saito

Kanazawa University

Institute of Science and Engineering

Kakuma, Kanazawa 920-1192

Japan

T: +81-76-264-5674

E-mail: saito@wriron1.s.kanazawa-u.ac.jp

Toru Saito

Osaka University

Department of Chemistry

Graduate School of Science

1-1 Machikaneyama, Toyonaka

Toyonaka, Osaka 560-0043

Japan

T: 81-6-6850-5405

E-mail: tsaito@chem.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp

Hirofumi Sato

Kyoto University

Molecular Engineering

Kyoto 615-8510

Japan

T: +81-075-383-2548

E-mail: hirofumi@moleng.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Paul G. Seybold

Wright State University

Department of Chemistry

3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy

Dayton, Ohio 45435-0001

United States

T: 937-775-2407

E-mail: paul.seybold@wright.edu

Richard Squire

Institute of Technology

Department of Chemistry

Orndorff Hall

West Virginia University

Montgomery, West Virginia 25136

United States

T: 304-744-2903

E-mail: rhsquire@suddenlink.net

Nasanori Tachakawa

Yokohama City University

Graduated School of Science

Seto 22-2, Kanazawa-ku

Yokohama, Kanagawa 236-0027

Japan

T: +81-45-787-2188

E-mail: tachi@yokohama-cu.ac.jp

Yu Takano

Osaka University

Institute for Protein Research

3-2 Yamadaoka

Suita, Osaka 565-0871

Japan

T: +81-6-6879-4311

E-mail: ytakano@protein.osaka-u.ac.jp

Arjan Van der Vaart

University of South Florida

Department of Chemistry

4202 E Fowler Ave, CHE 205

Tampa, Florida 33620

United States

T: 813-974-8762

E-mail: avandervaart@usf.edu

Yan Alexander Wang

University of British Columbia

Department of Chemistry

2036 Main Mall

Vancouver, British Columbia V6T 1Z1

Canada

T: 604-822-6773

E-mail: yawang@chem.ubc.ca

Kizashi Yamaguchi

Osaka University

Graduate School of Science

Department of Chemistry

1-1 Machikaneyama

Toyonaka, Osaka 560-0043

Japan

T: +81-68-6850-5405

E-mail: yama@chem.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp

Shusuke Yamanaka

Osaka University

Center for Quantum Science and Technology

Machikaneyama 1-1

Toyonaka, Osaka 560-8531

Japan

T: 81-66-850-5533

E-mail: syama@chem.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp

Yongxin Yao

Iowa State University

Physics and Astronomy

A526 Physics Hall

Iowa State University

Ames, Iowa 50011

United States

T: 515-294-3876

E-mail: ykent@iastate.edu

Xiaoguang Zhang

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Computer Science & Mathematics Div.

Mailstop 6114

Oak Ridge, Tennessee 37831-6114

United States

T: 865-241-0200

E-mail: xgz@ornl.gov