• Bialkowski, M. (1984), Analysis of disc-type resonator mounts in parallel plate and rectangular waveguides, Arch. Elektron. Übertrag., 38, 306310.
  • Bialkowski, M., S. Jellett, and R. Varnes (1996), An electronically steered antenna system for the Australian MobilesatTM, IEE Proc. Microwaves Antennas Propag., 143(4), 347352.
  • Gangi, A., S. Sensiper, and G. Dunn (1965), The characteristics of electrically short, umbrella top-loaded antennas, IEEE Trans. Antennas Propag., 13(6), 864871.
  • Harrington, R. (1961), Time-Harmonic Electromagnetic Fields, McGraw-Hill, New York.
  • Karmakar, N., and M. Bialkowski (2001), A beamforming network for a circular switched-beam phased array antenna, IEEE Microwave Wireless Compon. Lett., 11(1), 79.
  • Karmakar, N., and M. Bialkowski (2002), High performance L-band series and parallel switches, Microwave Opt. Technol. Lett., 32(5), 367370.
  • Lu, J., et al. (2001), Multi-beam switched parasitic antenna embedded in dielectric for wireless communications systems, Electron. Lett., 37, 871872.
  • Morgan, M., and F. Schwering (1994), Eigenmode analysis of dielectric loaded top-hat monopole antennas, IEEE Trans. Antennas Propag., 42, 5461.
  • Scott, N., M. Leonard-Taylor, and R. Vaughan (1999), Diversity gain from a single-port adaptive antenna using switched parasitic elements illustrated with a wire and monopole prototype, IEEE Trans. Antennas Propag., 47, 10661070.
  • Yang, K., and T. Ohira (2001), Single-port electronically steerable passive array radiator antenna based space-time adaptive filtering, IEEE Antennas Propag. Symp., 4, 1417.