Wen, Salvucci, and Cuffey receive 2003 James B. Macelwane medal



Lianxing Wen, Guido D. Salvucci, and Kurt M. Cuffey were awarded the Macelwane Medal at the AGU Fall Meeting Honors Ceremony, which was held on 10 December 2003, in San Francisco, California. The medal honors “significant contributions to the geophysical sciences by a young scientist of outstanding ability.”