Eos, Transactions American Geophysical Union

Canup, Sigman, and Thompson receive 2004 James B. Macelwane Medal



Robin M. Canup, Daniel Sigman, and David W.J. Thompson received the Macelwane Medal at the 2004 Fall Meeting Honors Ceremony on 15 December, in San Francisco, California. The medal is given for significant contributions to the geophysical sciences by a young scientist of outstanding ability.