Nominees for AGU Board of Directors, 2010–2012


  • Anonymous


The AGU membership recently voted to adopt bylaws to implement a new governance structure (see related article in this issue). One feature of the governance change was to create a new Board of Directors, for which the membership will elect six directors. The election will run from 4 January 2010 through 3 February 2010. Each director will serve a 2-year term. The AGU Council is pleased to announce the following nominations for director positions on the 2010–2012 Board of Directors