Eos, Transactions American Geophysical Union

Bowring and Keppler receive 2010 N. L. Bowen Awards: Response



[1] Samuel Bowring and Hans Keppler each received the 2010 N. L. Bowen Award at the 2010 AGU Fall Meeting, held 13–17 December in San Francisco, Calif. The award recognizes “outstanding contributions to volcanology, geochemistry, or petrology.”