Electromagnetic science series


  • Anonymous


The ESSA/CU series of short summer courses in electromagnetic science will again be offered in two sections from July 27 through August 8, 1970.

Sponsored by the Institute for Telecommunication Sciences (ITS) of the Environmental Science Services Administration (ESSA) and the Electrical Engineering Department of the University of Colorado, the classes are another in the continuing series of tutorial and specialized courses dating back to the radio propagation courses offered by the former Central Radio Propagation Laboratory.