AGU Scholars


  • Anonymous


In recognition of the strong support of the American Geophysical Union and the largest single contribution to the American Geological Institute Minority Participation Program, 12 of this year's scholarship recipients have been designated ‘AGU scholars.’ The AGU scholars have all elected courses of study related to the broad areas of interest of the American Geophysical Union.

We are pleased to announce the 1977–1978 AGU scholars.