Anderson voted president-elect


  • Anonymous


Don L. Anderson, director of the Seismological Laboratory and professor of geophysics at the California Institute of Technology was chosen AGU President-Elect, according to a report from the AGU Tellers Committee on the recent elections.

The Tellers Committee report will be formally presented to the AGU Council at the Spring Meeting in Baltimore on May 20, 1986.