Liberal Lustration



    1. Political Theory, Brown University and the University of Hong Kong
    Search for more papers by this author
    • I am grateful to Corey Brettschneider, Barbara Buckinx, Jean Bethke Elshtain, David Estlund, Sharon Krause, Hélène Landemore, David Mapel, Emily Nacol, Robert S. Taylor, John Tomasi, Andrew Volmert, participants in the Brown University Political Philosophy Workshop, and the reviewers for their helpful comments and suggestions, and to the Political Theory Project at Brown University and the Lord Sterling of Battersea Residential Fellowship for their support.