Recommendations for Neuroimaging of Patients with Epilepsy

  • Address correspondence and reprint requests to Dr. S. F. Berkovic at Department of Neurology (Austin Campus), Austin and Repatriation Medical Centre, Heidelberg (Melbourne), Victoria 3084, Australia.

  • Commission members include A. J. Barkovich (U.S.A.), S. F. Berkovic (Chairman, Australia), G. D. Cascino (U.S.A.), C. Chiron (France), J. S. Duncan (Secretary, U.K.), D. G. Gadian (U.K.), G. D. Jackson (Australia), R. I. Kuzniecky (U.S.A.), R.S. McLachlan (Canada), H. J. Meencke (Germany), A. Palmini (Brazil), B. Sadzot (Belgium), H. Stefan (Germany), W. H. Theodore (U.S.A.).

No abstract is available for this article.