SEARCH

SEARCH BY CITATION

Elizabeth M. Brumfiel Department of Anthropology Northwestern University 1810 Hinman Ave Evanston, IL 60208-1310 ebrumfiel@northwestern.edu

Robin Coleman Goldstein Department of Anthropology Northwestern University 1810 Hinman Ave Evanston, IL 60208-1310 r-coleman3@northwestern.edu

Christophe G. Helmke Les Jalluerds Isenay, 58290 France chelmke@hotmail.com

Kristin De Lucia Department of Anthropology Northwestern University 1810 Hinman Ave Evanston, IL 60208-1310 k-delucia@northwestern.edu

Alexandra Miller 26 Williamsburg Ter. Evanston, IL 60203 rellimxela@gmail.com

Christopher T. Morehart Department of Anthropology Northwestern University 1810 Hinman Ave Evanston, IL 60208-1310 c-morehart@northwestern.edu

Dawn Pankonien Department of Anthropology Northwestern University 1810 Hinman Ave Evanston, IL 60208-1310 d-pankonien@northwestern.edu

Theresa Preston-Werner Department of Anthropology Northwestern University 1810 Hinman Ave Evanston, IL 60208-1310 t-preston@northwestern.edu

K. Anne Pyburn Department of Anthropology University of Indiana Student Building 130 701 E. Kirkwood Ave. Bloomington, IN 47405-7100 apyburn@indiana.edu

Cynthia Robin Department of Anthropology Northwestern University 1810 Hinman Ave Evanston, IL 60208-1310 c-robin@northwestern.edu

Ana S. Tejeda Department of Anthropology Northwestern University 1810 Hinman Ave Evanston, IL 60208-1310 a-tejeda@northwestern.edu