The College would like to acknowledge the contributions made by the Executive and Organising Committees for the Asian Oceanian Congress of Radiology (AOCR 2012) and the Faculty of Radiation Oncology Scientific Meeting along with the reviewers of the submitted manuscripts. Their time, dedication and expertise are greatly appreciated.

2012 AOCR/RANZCR Organising Committee:

Prof Suzanne AndersonDr Neil Jones
Dr Timothy CainProf Mark Khangure
Dr Jennifer CawsonProf Richard Mendelson
Prof Alan CoulthardMs Lee-Anne Slater
Prof Patricia DesmondProf Kenneth Thomson
Dr Houman EbrahimiA/Prof Dinesh Varma
Dr Chee-Chung HiewProf Shih-chang (Ming) Wang
Dr Kevin Ho 

2012 AOCR/RANZCR Reviewers:

Dr Brendan AdlerDr Rathachai KaewlaiDr Anusha Patel
Dr Suzanne AndersonDr Anthony KamDr Pramit Phal
Dr Taryn BessenDr Yu Xuan KitzingDr Marcus Pianta
Dr Lynne BrothersDr Marjorie KossoffDr Mark Pierce
Dr Fraser BrownDr Jim KoukounarasDr Clinton Pinto
Dr Jennifer CawsonDr Gabes LauProf Chris Pozza
Dr Joga ChagantiA/Prof Warwick LeeDr Kristina Prelog
Dr Winston ChongDr David LisleDr Nick Repin
Prof Alan CoulthardDr Robert LoneraganDr Lloyd Ridley
Prof Patricia DesmondDr Gillian LongDr Peter Scally
Dr Michael DitchfieldDr Charles LottDr Mahomed Seedat
Dr Houman EbrahimiDr Stuart LyonDr Greg Slater
Dr Anthony FelberDr Catherine MandelDr Tom Snow
Dr Greg FilewoodDr Ben McGuinnessProf Stephen Stuckey
Prof Robert GibsonDr Chris McKeeDr Dinesh Varma
Dr Tonya HallidayDr Ken McLeanProf Shih-chang (Ming) Wang
Dr Chee-Chung HiewProf Richard MendelsonDr YC Wong
Dr Neil JonesDr Conor Murray 
Prof Catherine JonesDr Nick Pang 

Faculty of Radiation Oncology Organising Committee:

Dr Michael CollinsDr Jarad Martin
Dr Joshua Dass (ASM Convenor)A/Prof Michael Poulsen
Dr Renee FinniganDr Alex Tan
Dr Peter FonDr Angela Yates
Dr Kumar Gogna 

Faculty of Radiation Oncology Reviewers:

Dr Michael CollinsA/Prof Michael Poulsen
Dr Kumar GognaDr Alex Tan