Board Monitoring, Consulting, and Reward Structures


  •  Accepted by Raffi Indjejikian. We thank Anil Arya, Ramji Balakrishnan, Raffi Indjejikian (the editor), Jonathan Glover, Thomas Hemmer, Mark Penno, two anonymous referees, participants of the 2007 AAA meeting, and workshop participants at the University of Illinois at Chicago for helpful comments and suggestions.