Reviewer Acknowledgment 2013

The Editors of CA depend on the wisdom and advice of many experts in deciding which topics to pursue, which manuscripts to publish, and what modifications to make to ensure medical and scientific accuracy and suitability for our readers. We thank our Deputy Editor and Associate Editors, who have performed these services for us in the past year.

We are also greatly indebted to the expertise, dedication, and expeditious response of the following individuals for reviewing at least one and, in some cases, many manuscripts for the journal from July 1, 2012, to June 30, 2013.

Otis W. Brawley, MD, Editor-in-Chief

Ted Gansler, MD, MBA, MPH, Editor

Albers, James

Amir, Eitan

Bidard, François-Clement

Bordeleau, Louise

Boyiadzis, Michael

Braunstein, Glenn

Cage, Wendy

Chaturvedi, Anil

Cohen, Roger

Cohen, Steven

Copperman, Alan

Cornblath, David

Delgado Guay, Marvin

Elkins, Gary

Farokhzad, Omid

Ferrell, Betty

Fontham, Elizabeth

Franklin, Deborah

Godfrey, Tony

Haggstrom, David

Handzo, George F.

Hawkins, William

Hoffman, Richard

Hong, Angela

Hui, David

Ilson, David

Jessup, John

Jobe, Blair

Kleinberg, Lawrence

Krishnamurthy, Savitri

Krishnan, Sunil

Levin, Carrie

Loprinzi, Charles

McNaughton-Collins, Mary

Morton, Donald

Pantel, Klaus

Patterson, David

Phelps, William

Raj, Vishwa

Rocco, James

Rogers, Simon

Runowicz, Carolyn

Savitz, David

Schover, Leslie

Seef, Laura

Sievert, Lynnette

Steward, David

Thanou, Maya

Thurston, Rebecca

Von Roenn, Jamie H.

Waldman, Scott