E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Tetrahydro-1-methyl-3,3-diphenyl-1H, 3H-pyrrolo[1,2-c][1,3,2]oxazaborole, David J. Mathre, Ichiro Shinkai, Marek Zaidlewicz, Marek Krzemiński, Krzysztof Łączkowski, Angela Patti and Sonia Pedotti. DOI: 10.1002/047084289X.rt035s.pub3

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected mrwArticle on your behalf

Required = Required Field