E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Comparative Investigation of A12O3– and ZrO2 Nanopowders Synthesized by Different Methods, Stephan Appel, Rolf Clasen, Andrei Chkourankov, Harald Natter, Rolf Hempelmann, Sabine Schlabach, Bin Xu and Dieter Vollath. DOI: 10.1002/9780470294758.ch64

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected chapter on your behalf

Required = Required Field