E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Socio-Economic and Institutional Approaches, Anne Browning-Aiken, Barbara J. Morehouse, Elena Nikitina, Louis Lebel, Vladimir Kotov, Bach Tan Sinh, André Hernandes, Dragan Dolinaj, Milana Pantelić, Djana Bejko, Brilanda Bushati, Spase Shumka, Udaya Sekhar Nagothu, Eva Skarbøvik, Andrej Perovic, Sotir Mali, Bo Appelgren, Rebecca L. Teasley, Daene C. McKinney, Eleni Eleftheriadou, Yannis Mylopoulos, Majed Atwi Saab and Julio Sánchez Chóliz. DOI: 10.1002/9783527636655.ch7

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected chapter on your behalf

Required = Required Field