E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Andrés Hernández-García, Erwin Brosens, Hitisha P. Zaveri, Elisabeth M. de Jong, Zhiyin Yu, Maria Namwanje, Allison Mayle, Caraciolo J. Fernandes, Brendan Lee, Maria Blazo, Seema R. Lalani, Dick Tibboel, Annelies de Klein and Daryl A. Scott Contribution of LPP copy number and sequence changes to esophageal atresia, tracheoesophageal fistula, and VACTERL association American Journal of Medical Genetics Part A 158A

Version of Record online: 25 MAY 2012 | DOI: 10.1002/ajmg.a.35391

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field