E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Sofia A. Oliveira, William K. Scott, Eden R. Martin, Martha A. Nance, Ray L. Watts, Jean P. Hubble, William C. Koller, Rajesh Pahwa, Matthew B. Stern, Bradley C. Hiner, William G. Ondo, Fred H. Allen Jr., Burton L. Scott, Christopher G. Goetz, Gary W. Small, Frank Mastaglia, Jeffrey M. Stajich, Fengyu Zhang, Michael W. Booze, Michelle P. Winn, Lefkos T. Middleton, Jonathan L. Haines, Margaret A. Pericak-Vance and Jeffery M. Vance Parkin mutations and susceptibility alleles in late-onset Parkinson's disease Annals of Neurology 53

Version of Record online: 1 APR 2003 | DOI: 10.1002/ana.10524

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field