E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Rita Barone, Chiara Aiello, Valérie Race, Eva Morava, Francois Foulquier, Moniek Riemersma, Chiara Passarelli, Daniela Concolino, Massimo Carella, Filippo Santorelli, Wendy Vleugels, Eugenio Mercuri, Domenico Garozzo, Luisa Sturiale, Sonia Messina, Jaak Jaeken, Agata Fiumara, Ron A. Wevers, Enrico Bertini, Gert Matthijs and Dirk J. Lefeber DPM2-CDG: A muscular dystrophy–dystroglycanopathy syndrome with severe epilepsy Annals of Neurology 72

Version of Record online: 29 OCT 2012 | DOI: 10.1002/ana.23632

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field