E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Nadine Erhard, Paul Seifert, Leonhard Prechtel, Simon Hertenberger, Helmut Karl, Gerhard Abstreiter, Gregor Koblmüller and Alexander W. Holleitner Ultrafast photocurrents and THz generation in single InAs-nanowires Annalen der Physik 525

Article first published online: 17 DEC 2012 | DOI: 10.1002/andp.201200181

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field