E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Royal Australian Chemical Institute National Awards / WATOC-Schrödinger-Medaille: S. Grimme / / Vizepräsident der Académie des Sciences: B. Meunier / Rutherford-Medaille, MacDiarmid-Medaille und Hector-Medaille: M. Brimble Angewandte Chemie 125

Version of Record online: 4 MAR 2013 | DOI: 10.1002/ange.201301002

Thumbnail image of graphical abstract

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field