E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Otto-Hahn-Preis: F. Krausz / DECHEMA-Preis: T. Scheibel / Singapore Young Scientist Award: Y. R. Chi / Science Award Electrochemistry: K. J. J. Mayrhofer / Präsident der Gesellschaft Deutscher Chemiker: T. Geelhaar / Eric and Sheila Samson Prime Minister's Prize for Innovation in Alternative Fuels for Transportation: G. A. Olah und G. K. S. Prakash / TEVA Award for Excellence: A. Brik und D. S. Tawfik / Marcel-Benoist-Preis: M. Grätzel / Meienhofer-Preis: H. Kessler Angewandte Chemie 125

Version of Record online: 24 NOV 2013 | DOI: 10.1002/ange.201309209

Thumbnail image of graphical abstract

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field