E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

National Medal of Science: J. K. Barton and P. J. Stang / Fluorine Chemistry Publication Prize: D. Lentz / Werner Prize: R. Dorta Angewandte Chemie International Edition 51

Article first published online: 14 NOV 2011 | DOI: 10.1002/anie.201107662

Thumbnail image of graphical abstract

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field