E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

ORCHEM Prize for Young Investigators: C. P. R. Hackenberger and A. Jacobi von Wangelin / Teva Pharmaceuticals Scholar Grant: P. S. Baran / Roche Excellence in Chemistry Award: N. Garg and A. Doyle Angewandte Chemie International Edition 51

Version of Record online: 28 SEP 2012 | DOI: 10.1002/anie.201207226

Thumbnail image of graphical abstract

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field