E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Tetsuichiro Inai, Akihito Sengoku, Eiji Hirose, Hiroshi Iida and Yosaburo Shibata Differential Expression of the Tight Junction Proteins, Claudin-1, Claudin-4, Occludin, ZO-1, and PAR3, in the Ameloblasts of Rat Upper Incisors The Anatomical Record 291

Version of Record online: 2 APR 2008 | DOI: 10.1002/ar.20683

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field