E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Frank C. Arnett, Steven M. Edworthy, Daniel A. Bloch, Dennis J. Mcshane, James F. Fries, Norman S. Cooper, Louis A. Healey, Stephen R. Kaplan, Matthew H. Liang, Harvinder S. Luthra, Thomas A. Medsger Jr, Donald M. Mitchell, David H. Neustadt, Robert S. Pinals, Jane G. Schaller, John T. Sharp, Ronald L. Wilder and Gene G. Hunder The american rheumatism association 1987 revised criteria for the classification of rheumatoid arthritis Arthritis & Rheumatism 31

Version of Record online: 29 NOV 2005 | DOI: 10.1002/art.1780310302

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field