E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Zahir Amoura, Catherine Dodé, Sophie Hue, Sophie Caillat-Zucman, Seiamak Bahram, Marc Delpech, Gilles Grateau, Bertrand Wechsler and Jean-Charles Piette Association of the R92Q TNFRSF1A mutation and extracranial deep vein thrombosis in patients with Behçet's disease Arthritis & Rheumatism 52

Version of Record online: 3 FEB 2005 | DOI: 10.1002/art.20873

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field