E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Tom W. J. Huizinga, Christopher I. Amos, Annette H. M. van der Helm-van Mil, Wei Chen, Floris A. van Gaalen, Damini Jawaheer, Geziena M. T. Schreuder, Mark Wener, Ferdinand C. Breedveld, Naila Ahmad, Raymond F. Lum, Rene R. P. de Vries, Peter K. Gregersen, Rene E. M. Toes and Lindsey A. Criswell Refining the complex rheumatoid arthritis phenotype based on specificity of the HLA–DRB1 shared epitope for antibodies to citrullinated proteins Arthritis & Rheumatism 52

Version of Record online: 27 OCT 2005 | DOI: 10.1002/art.21385

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field