E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Ashutosh Tiwari, Yashpal Sharma, Shinya Hattori, Dohiko Terada, Ashok K. Sharma, Anthony P. F. Turner and Hisatoshi Kobayashi Influence of poly(n-isopropylacrylamide)–CNT–polyaniline three-dimensional electrospun microfabric scaffolds on cell growth and viability Biopolymers 99

Version of Record online: 20 FEB 2013 | DOI: 10.1002/bip.22170

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field