E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Jenny Forshed, Johan Gottfries, Mats Josefson, Lennart Eriksson and Torbjörn Lundstedt Herman Wold medal winners 2007–2009 Journal of Chemometrics 24

Version of Record online: 29 DEC 2010 | DOI: 10.1002/cem.1373

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field