E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Pratip K. Chattopadhyay, J. Joseph Melenhorst, Kristin Ladell, Emma Gostick, Phillip Scheinberg, A. John Barrett, Linda Wooldridge, Mario Roederer, Andrew K. Sewell and David A. Price Techniques to improve the direct ex vivo detection of low frequency antigen-specific CD8+ T cells with peptide-major histocompatibility complex class I tetramers Cytometry Part A 73A

Version of Record online: 3 OCT 2008 | DOI: 10.1002/cyto.a.20642

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field