E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Martin Larsen, Laurent Arnaud, Miguel Hié, Christophe Parizot, Karim Dorgham, Mohamed Shoukry, Mathilde Kemula, Stéphane Barete, David Derai, Delphine Sauce, Zahir Amoura, Jérôme Pène, Hans Yssel and Guy Gorochov Multiparameter grouping delineates heterogeneous populations of human IL-17 and/or IL-22 T-cell producers that share antigen specificities with other T-cell subsets European Journal of Immunology 41

Version of Record online: 4 AUG 2011 | DOI: 10.1002/eji.201041131

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field