E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

S. Anwar Jagessar, Nicole Heijmans, Erwin L. A. Blezer, Jan Bauer, Jeroen H. Blokhuis, Jacqueline A. M. Wubben, Jan W. Drijfhout, Peter J. van den Elsen, Jon D. Laman and Bert A.'t Hart Unravelling the T-cell-mediated autoimmune attack on CNS myelin in a new primate EAE model induced with MOG34–56 peptide in incomplete adjuvant European Journal of Immunology 42

Article first published online: 2 DEC 2011 | DOI: 10.1002/eji.201141863

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field