E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Elke M. Hennes, Mikio Zeniya, Albert. J. Czaja, Albert Parés, George N. Dalekos, Edward L. Krawitt, Paulo L. Bittencourt, Gilda Porta, Kirsten M. Boberg, Harald Hofer, Francesco B. Bianchi, Minoru Shibata, Christoph Schramm, Barbara Eisenmann de Torres, Peter R. Galle, Ian McFarlane, Hans-Peter Dienes and Ansgar W. Lohse Simplified criteria for the diagnosis of autoimmune hepatitis Hepatology 48

Version of Record online: 19 MAR 2008 | DOI: 10.1002/hep.22322

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field