E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Timothy R. Morgan, Marc G. Ghany, Hae-Young Kim, Kristin K. Snow, Mitchell L. Shiffman, Jennifer L. De Santo, William M. Lee, Adrian M. Di Bisceglie, Herbert L. Bonkovsky, Jules L. Dienstag, Chihiro Morishima, Karen L. Lindsay, Anna S. F. Lok and and the HALT-C Trial Group Outcome of sustained virological responders with histologically advanced chronic hepatitis C Hepatology 52

Article first published online: 14 MAY 2010 | DOI: 10.1002/hep.23744

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field