E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Masanobu Tsuda, Yoko M. Ambrosini, Weici Zhang, Guo-Xiang Yang, Yugo Ando, Guanghua Rong, Koichi Tsuneyama, Kosuke Sumida, Shinji Shimoda, Christopher L. Bowlus, Patrick S.C. Leung, Xiao-Song He, Ross L. Coppel, Aftab A. Ansari, Zhe-Xiong Lian and M. Eric Gershwin Fine phenotypic and functional characterization of effector cluster of differentiation 8 positive T cells in human patients with primary biliary cirrhosis Hepatology 54

Version of Record online: 27 SEP 2011 | DOI: 10.1002/hep.24526

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field