E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Yaseen M. Arabi, Saqib I. Dara, Ziad Memish, Abdulmajeed Al Abdulkareem, Hani M. Tamim, Nehad Al-Shirawi, Joseph E. Parrillo, Peter Dodek, Stephen Lapinsky, Daniel Feinstein, Gordon Wood, Sandra Dial, Sergio Zanotti, Anand Kumar and for the Cooperative Antimicrobial Therapy of Septic Shock (CATSS) Database Research Group Antimicrobial therapeutic determinants of outcomes from septic shock among patients with cirrhosis Hepatology 56

Version of Record online: 4 DEC 2012 | DOI: 10.1002/hep.25931

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field