E-mail a Wiley Online Library Link

Sandra De Meyer, Inge Dierynck, Anne Ghys, Maria Beumont, Bjorn Daems, Ben Van Baelen, James C. Sullivan, Douglas J. Bartels, Tara L. Kieffer, Stefan Zeuzem and Gaston Picchio Characterization of telaprevir treatment outcomes and resistance in patients with prior treatment failure: Results from the REALIZE trial Hepatology 56

Version of Record online: 4 DEC 2012 | DOI: 10.1002/hep.25962

Complete the form below and we will send an e-mail message containing a link to the selected article on your behalf

Required = Required Field